Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Rancho Santa Margarita

5 rating

Judy at Sports Clips RSM did an amazing..

1 rating
  • 07/22/21
  • Salvatore L. Google

She butchered my hair. I just asked for a trim. Now I look like I came out of a concentration camp. The hair isnt even on either side. Terrible job. I want my money back.

5 rating

Fantastic experience! Clean, appropriate protocols, great cut and outstanding staff - highest recommendation. Lia was a great stylist.

Rated 2.4 out of 5.0 based on 17 Client reviews

5
John B. | August 19, 2021 Google

" Judy at Sports Clips RSM did an amazing.."

1
Salvatore L. | July 22, 2021 Google

" She butchered my hair. I just asked for a trim. Now I look like I came out of a concentration camp."

5
Jeffrey J. | March 1, 2021 Google

" Fantastic experience! Clean, appropriate protocols, great cut and outstanding staff - highest recom"

1
Mallikarjun K. | September 20, 2020 Google

" Spoiled my haircut ! Uneven throughout.. though I kept telling, the lady don?t correct. Very disapp"

1
Richard R. | January 26, 2020 Google

"Michael totally butchered me and took a chunk of my neck"

1
Jett M. | November 26, 2019 Google

"I have never seen people move so slow. I was 1 of 2 in the waiting room and left after waiting for 3"

1
John K. | October 23, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/zgcTbtE1Jnwp64-S9fUqFA?hrid=9ge-rC-Scd7C25xMqATTiA"

1
John S. | October 18, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/zgcTbtE1Jnwp64-S9fUqFA?hrid=-BB3EaLPIM-IsfA0Bs8ogQ"

1
Sean L. | September 17, 2019 Google

"Google shows 8pm close, show up at 715pm and there's a paper 7 taped over the 8pm on the glass out f"

1
Az N. | August 31, 2019 Google

"Shocked to see some of the consistent old highly talented staff gone; Amy, Jen and Christine. it's b"