Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Rancho Santa Margarita

1 rating

Michael totally butchered me and took a chunk of my neck

1 rating

I have never seen people move so slow. I was 1 of 2 in the waiting room and left after waiting for 30 minutes. I was in and out of the ?other place? around the corner in 10 minutes.

1 rating
  • 10/23/19
  • John K. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/zgcTbtE1Jnwp64-S9fUqFA?hrid=9ge-rC-Scd7C25xMqATTiA

Rated 2.2 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

1
Richard R. | January 26, 2020 Google

"Michael totally butchered me and took a chunk of my neck"

1
Jett M. | November 26, 2019 Google

"I have never seen people move so slow. I was 1 of 2 in the waiting room and left after waiting for 3"

1
John K. | October 23, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/zgcTbtE1Jnwp64-S9fUqFA?hrid=9ge-rC-Scd7C25xMqATTiA"

1
John S. | October 18, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/zgcTbtE1Jnwp64-S9fUqFA?hrid=-BB3EaLPIM-IsfA0Bs8ogQ"

1
Sean L. | September 17, 2019 Google

"Google shows 8pm close, show up at 715pm and there's a paper 7 taped over the 8pm on the glass out f"

1
Az N. | August 31, 2019 Google

"Shocked to see some of the consistent old highly talented staff gone; Amy, Jen and Christine. it's b"

5
Kevin D. | August 24, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/zgcTbtE1Jnwp64-S9fUqFA?hrid=wxOx_SHmTDw0r_XVfWLrsg"

1
Garrin B. | August 8, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/zgcTbtE1Jnwp64-S9fUqFA?hrid=9FWS9-PA_WNTHyHBs1Yi1A"

4
Neill K. | July 15, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/zgcTbtE1Jnwp64-S9fUqFA?hrid=GXxTwHpPOzgDnRXpffUhxQ"

1
Mat S. | July 7, 2019 Google

"This place has gone downhill. The old crew is gone. I recently moved back from having to relocate ou"