Third Party Reviews

1
Lil J. | November 20, 2018 |

"I wish I could give lower then one start because this staff is terrible. When I walked in everything was fun until I got my "haircut" where I should actually be referred to a styled buzz cut. I did not want my hair short and I said that specifically but I got that anyways. I had showed my barber a photo of what I wanted and I got nothing near that. I had grown my hair out for about 5 months so I believed I could easily get what I wanted but nope. I got the opposite. She disregarded all directions and simply believe "Yeah this kinda looks like it". I asked for Starlord and I got Ragnarok Thor. Her name was Mikayla or something like that. I hope she finds a new career. And to what ever manger reads this I hope you have a bad day and step in dog crap. .1 stars"

1
Sky Haberman | November 29, 2018 |

"Horrible service. Not enough staff. Manager jackie was great though"

1
Lil Jackery | November 21, 2018 |

"I wish i could give a lower review. When i walked in everything was fine until i got my haircut. I had showed my barber "Mikalya" or some name like that exactly what i wanted. I had even shown a picture of what i wanted. I stated i did not want it short. She did not listen and did not even come close. I am very mad at great clips right now i hope she loses her job and who ever reads this has a bad day and steps in a puddle and gets their sock wet. I will no longer be attending that great clips and i wish i could give a review lower then 1 star"

5
Danielle P. | November 20, 2016 |

"Kayla did an excellent job on my brother! He liked it so much and she made sure to put in the system just how he liked it and instructions on how to achieve the haircut so everyone could know next time."

5
Daniel P. | November 09, 2018 |

"I have been getting my hair cut by Jackie for almost a year now and always received an amazing cut. On top of that She has serious Scissor and Fading skills. I am very happy with my fresh cut and will be going Jackie again a and again."

5
Michael D. | October 25, 2018 |

"Just keeping this review simple. Jackie is absolutely amazing! She is friendly, quick, makes good product recommendations, and gives the best haircut! I normally have to wait 4 to 7 days for my hair to grow out a little in order for it to look right but with her, my hair looks great from when I leave the store. Really glad the owner was able to add her to the staff."

5
Kyle H. | October 23, 2018 |

"There is so much I could say about this Sport Clips. I have been to a couple of them before and its just pretty much what you would expect from a place that does haircuts. Recently I moved to RSM and I thought I would try this out. Recent move and job change and I wanted to go with a new look. I read some reviews and looked for who is one of their bests. Jackie was absolutely amazing. Asking questions to make sure I got the best look I could get while also helping me with advice to take the look to the next level. She was quick and nice and was hands down the best experience I have ever had getting a haircut. Normally I would just do it myself but after this, I am going to be coming back and a regular. There is not a single bad thing I could even think of, it was perfect and I do not normally say that. Thank you Jackie!"

4
Steven Harries | October 08, 2018 |

"Great staff"

5
Chip D. | September 27, 2018 |

"Just wanted to say thank you to Jackie M fo always doing a great job on our boys hair. They won't go to anyone else. This Sports Clips is great and all the staff is very friendly. I highly recommend this place and their team."

5
Aaron C. | September 27, 2018 |

"First let me start by saying they do an excellent job here, the staff is incredibly friendly and knowledgeable about cutting different types of hair. I've been getting my hair cut regularly at Sport Clips for the last 8 months or so, before that I wore it as a 0 buzz cut for the last 15 years. Throughout that time, Jackie has been doing an incredible job giving me a bald fade with a little on top. Having curly hair, I was a little unsure if they'd be able to cut things the way I like, but Jackie has always been amazing. Beyond that, while my hair has always looked great after a cut, she has also been committed to continually perfecting the nuances of my particular hair every time I come in. We have an active dialog about my hair and the styles that would look best on me, which creates the sort of barber - customer relationship I was hoping for. I couldn't be happier with my look, not only on the day it's fresh cut, but for weeks after. If you're looking for a great haircut for a decent price, I would highly recommend checking out the RSM Sport Clips location!"