Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Rancho Santa Margarita

1 rating
  • 10/18/19
  • John S. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/zgcTbtE1Jnwp64-S9fUqFA?hrid=-BB3EaLPIM-IsfA0Bs8ogQ

1 rating

Google shows 8pm close, show up at 715pm and there's a paper 7 taped over the 8pm on the glass out front. In 2019, update your Google hours. Won't be back, poorly run business.

1 rating

Shocked to see some of the consistent old highly talented staff gone; Amy, Jen and Christine. it's been a bit since I've been by. I stopped in and saw new faces. I didn't want to take that chance with a cut. I hope you ditched Laura she always smelled like a brewery and messed my hair up the two times she cut me up. Business was quiet when I went in and empty. Hopefully ownership has changed. The owner was unrealistic boardering on rude and pushy.

Rated 2.5 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

1
John S. | October 18, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/zgcTbtE1Jnwp64-S9fUqFA?hrid=-BB3EaLPIM-IsfA0Bs8ogQ"

1
Sean L. | September 17, 2019 Google

"Google shows 8pm close, show up at 715pm and there's a paper 7 taped over the 8pm on the glass out f"

1
Az N. | August 31, 2019 Google

"Shocked to see some of the consistent old highly talented staff gone; Amy, Jen and Christine. it's b"

5
Kevin D. | August 24, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/zgcTbtE1Jnwp64-S9fUqFA?hrid=wxOx_SHmTDw0r_XVfWLrsg"

1
Garrin B. | August 8, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/zgcTbtE1Jnwp64-S9fUqFA?hrid=9FWS9-PA_WNTHyHBs1Yi1A"

4
Neill K. | July 15, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/zgcTbtE1Jnwp64-S9fUqFA?hrid=GXxTwHpPOzgDnRXpffUhxQ"

1
Mat S. | July 7, 2019 Google

"This place has gone downhill. The old crew is gone. I recently moved back from having to relocate ou"

5
Danielle C. | March 27, 2019 Google

"I was very impressed with the cleanliness and overall experience here. My bf came here for a beard t"

1
Matthew N. | February 23, 2019 Google

"Terrible experience. Olga and another stylist not only didnt handle me and my sons hair but also buz"

5
Scott W. | January 19, 2019 Google

"Jackie is awesome. Online check in is clutch. Great haircuts and conversation"