Third Party Reviews

4
Steven Harries | October 08, 2018 |

"Great staff"

5
Ryan B. | September 29, 2018 |

"September 29, 2019. Hey y'all. Jackie is now at the Sports Clips in Rancho Santa Margarita off of El Paseo. Heck Yeah! That's great. She became a true All Star during her time at her previous Sport Clips. Here's the review I strongly Stand by. When you find your haircut soulmate you follow it. Thank you Jackie. You can get that fade on point. Great attention to detail. Thank thank thank you! Finally a professional working hard on style, quality & efficiency. Knowing the client & the latest trends. Jackie Magalicious is on top of her game. Guys-Don't settle for less. #onpoint #cleanliness #priceisright #pro #salon #menscutz. There is no substitute- go Jackie."

5
Chip D. | September 27, 2018 |

"Just wanted to say thank you to Jackie M fo always doing a great job on our boys hair. They won't go to anyone else. This Sports Clips is great and all the staff is very friendly. I highly recommend this place and their team."

5
Aaron C. | September 27, 2018 |

"First let me start by saying they do an excellent job here, the staff is incredibly friendly and knowledgeable about cutting different types of hair. I've been getting my hair cut regularly at Sport Clips for the last 8 months or so, before that I wore it as a 0 buzz cut for the last 15 years. Throughout that time, Jackie has been doing an incredible job giving me a bald fade with a little on top. Having curly hair, I was a little unsure if they'd be able to cut things the way I like, but Jackie has always been amazing. Beyond that, while my hair has always looked great after a cut, she has also been committed to continually perfecting the nuances of my particular hair every time I come in. We have an active dialog about my hair and the styles that would look best on me, which creates the sort of barber - customer relationship I was hoping for. I couldn't be happier with my look, not only on the day it's fresh cut, but for weeks after. If you're looking for a great haircut for a decent price, I would highly recommend checking out the RSM Sport Clips location!"

5
Justin H. | September 23, 2018 |

"Recent change in management has turned this location around. Staff is always kind, friendly, and detail oriented. Large layout and clean stations are nicer than other locations"

1
Michael M. | August 26, 2018 |

"Absolute worst management you can have. The weekend before school begins and you have two stylists working. Highest priced boys haircut in the area and you can only afford two people working?! 2 hour wait times are insane. Forecast and plan. Management 101."

4
Diana N. | August 22, 2018 |

"Update: After leaving this review, I had the opportunity to speak to Terry, the store owner. He informed me that my complaint with that team member was echoed by other customers and as a result is no longer with the company. Terry's prompt and professional response to our negative experience has improved my impression of the company and has left me open to the possibility of returning in the future."

5
David Harlow | July 21, 2018 |

"Always do a great job"

5
Juan G. | July 14, 2018 |

"Great atmosphere here!! The staff was very helpful getting me and my son set up for the first time. They were very friendly and easy to talk to. Very professional and a positive environment. The shop is kept in excellent conditions, very clean and neat. Waiting time wasn't too bad considering we were walk-ins. But it is way better to check in online before u get there. Definitely coming back to this place and highly recommended. Prices were also fair compared to others shops."

3
Debbie M. | February 11, 2018 |

"We like coming here but today was frustrating! 2 stylists on a busy Sunday? The appt board said we had an hour and a half wait. Really? Lots of people walked in saw the board and walked out. I'm hoping this is just one of those days."